MailmanLists

Documents

Renew your list

When you order your list you select a time period of between 6 months and 3 years and the expiry date is noted accordingly in your Account.

As the expiry date draws near, a series of reminder notices to renew are emailed to you:

During that time, you can sign-in to your Account and follow the "Renew now" link as illustrated the the screenshot below.

The Renew-now link is on the line beginning with: Time-remaining.

If your list isn't renewed by the 14 days after the expiry date, it's closed for 30 days. You can still renew it during that 30 days. After that time the list is deleted.