Frequently asked questions
How do I cancel my list hosting?
You can either:
- contact us and tell us to close the list (and remove it); or
- just let it expire.
When a list has been 'expired' for 30 days, it gets automatically removed from the server.
If you have another list, we can transfer any remaining time from the closed list to this other list.