What happens if the number of subscribers exceeds my limits?
Your Account page will show an alert when you have exceeded your limit and display an 'Upgrade' link. The server will also email you an alert and ask you to upgrade your account. It will send the alert once a day for a week then suspend your list. See: Upgrade your list